ONE SHOULDER MAXI DRESS

Hey guys so me and my sister threw my mum a surprise birthday party which gave me a good excuse to wear my dress from AQ/AQ.

 

 

   PhotoGrid_1421498407101[1]

AQ AQ Livia One Shoulder Maxi Dress

Black Bandeau Dress (similar style)

Pictured here with me is my beautiful sister.  The dress she wore is still in store with similar styles linked above.  Sorry the picture is a bit blurred but it gives the best look of the full dress.

PhotoGrid_1421498724627[1]

 PhotoGrid_1421500646084[1]

MAKE UP 

My usual look of course a smokey eye 😉

FACE:

Illamasqua Skin Base Foundation in 6.5

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

Tarte Amazonion Clay 12 -Hour Blush in Exposed

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Soft and Gentle as my highlighter.

EYES:

Outer v – MAC Shadowy Lady

Inner corner – Motives Sweet Plum

Crease – Any dark brown through the crease can be used in this look.

Velour Lashes in Doll Me Up – Unable to link to the site because it wasn’t working 😦

Brows – Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wizz

Lips:

Motives Lipstick in Pink Sand

Buxom Lip Cream in White Russian

I had my hair done at the hairdressers Hairspray.  It was curled and pinned up lightly because I am so head sore and I loved having it up I think with the dress it needed to be.

Thank you so much for reading hope you all have a fabulous weekend.

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

One thought on “ONE SHOULDER MAXI DRESS

  1. Pingback: NOT JUST BLACK AND WHITE | beauty blog BY NICOBEE

Leave a comment