NOT JUST BLACK AND WHITE

Hey guys where I live we have been getting some snow (so much fun) I love the snow but that doesn’t stop the heels making an appearance πŸ˜‰

Here we go………..

PhotoGrid_1421603609461[1]

PhotoGrid_1421885131094[1]

White Sleeveless Shell Shirt

Waistcoat

I tried getting an actual link to the waistcoat but could not find it anywhere on the site I searched everything. Β So it is linked to an RI Edit page which may possibly take you to the actual item but it won’t let me find it ggrrrrrr 😦

PhotoGrid_1421885082235[1]

Leather Look Pants

ShoesΒ Β (similar style)

A very comfy outfit with a glam feel to it πŸ˜‰ Β Hope you liked it xx

PhotoGrid_1421885060115[1]

Of course I went for a smokey eye and I was rushing because it was all last minute. Β I simply put a black shadow all over the lid and used an orange shadow in the crease. Β The orange hasn’t photographed well and looks very brown which still works but in person the orange looked good πŸ˜‰ And the hair is from when I had it put up in my ‘One Shoulder Maxi Dress’ post I simply combed through it and left it to do it’s thing ha πŸ™‚

Is there any specific styles you would like to see?? Β Let me know in the comments xx

Thanks so much for reading mwah mwah mwah xxx

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

