SHOE BOOTS

I’m here with more recent shoe-boots purchases and this snow is not stopping me wearing them!! 😉

PhotoGrid_1422534554069[1]

PhotoGrid_1422534571715[1]

Inez

These are actually really comfy, I love the leopard detail on the toe and heel it gives it that extra glamour. You could wear these with so many things – skirts, dresses pants the works 🙂 I have been wearing them with jeans more than anything else especially the Merlot EDEN Ultra Soft Jeggings  I think the deep colour goes well with the black leather.

PhotoGrid_1422534508861[1]PhotoGrid_1422534528026[1]

Emiko

I am planning on wearing these shoes this weekend I’ve only worn them around the house like you do ha 😉 but the heel height feels fine and they seem comfy enough.  These are by Gwen Stefani from JustFab I’ve never bought from there before so I shall see how I like them.  I like the nude inserts on the front to break up the style.  Have you ever had shoes from their before? What did you think?

PhotoGrid_1422534463853[1]

PhotoGrid_1422534487883[1]

Piedim

Aren’t these the most beautiful blue.  I love cobalt blue in anything.  I got these in the sale from Aldo they may still be in store but are no longer online!!  I’ve worn these with Arrogant Cat Corset High Waist Denim Jeggings  I will try to get an outfit post up featuring all the shoes.

I also bought the Dune Chrissie Zip Detail Heeled Shoe Boots these are so gorgeous I knew I needed to own them 😉 however I was really disappointed with the quality and fit once I received them so I sent them back because they are not cheap!!

Well short but sweet today 😉 thanks so much for reading.

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

