SEPHORA HAUL

Hey guys I am finally here with my Sephora haul.  The excitement was too much when I found out they delivered to the UK.  Yes I danced and clapped when my parcel arrived.

So this haul is some of what I ordered online (a while ago now oops sorry) and what I also got in New York I thought I’d got a lot more but I didn’t I’m gutted ha but I always have online right 😉

Online order:

IMG_0023[1]

Josie Maran 100 % Pure Argan Oil

This is a re-purchase, everybody needs this is their life!!  Yes a bold statement I know 🙂  I only use it at night and when i wake up up my skin is smooth.  I’m in love enough said 😉

IMG_0004[1]

Josie Maran Argan Lip Treatment

This is such a cute little pot and smells amazing but it dries my lips out and makes my throat dry.  Have any of you tried this? Have you had the same problem?

IMG_0026[1]

Make Up Forever HD Foundation

This is a medium coverage and the colour is a good match.  I haven’t actually used it for a couple of weeks but if you would like a full review let me know in the comments 🙂

IMG_0048[1]

IMG_0051[1]

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil

This is my go to contour product at the minute it is amazing.  You could build it up or use a light coverage.  It looks dark in the swatch but it blends well.  And it totally smells like chocolate which is ok but if I could smell it whilst I was wearing it, it would give me a headache but it isn’t that strong.

IMG_0084[1]

I could’t find this online I think it was a limited addition.  But how cute are they I haven’t used this yet but their just the cutest.  I also bought some other things which are no longer online so I haven’t included them but I got a Bite Beauty tin with 4 lip pencils in and a Tarte Rainforest palette.

IMG_0067[1]

IMG_0068[1]

Tarte Lipsurgence 

I’m not impressed with this product.  I didn’t really like the colour plus it doesn’t smell very nice!

And now for my New York haul.

PhotoGrid_1420487041280[1]

Clarisonic Sensitive Brush Head

You actually get 2 brush heads in this which i didn’t realise so bonus ha 🙂

PhotoGrid_1420487077590[1]

Sephora Face Mask

I bought 4 of these but have used 2 already.  I have wanted to use a sheet mask for a while so was excited when I saw these.  I looked so freaky in it ha.  I couldn’t notice a huge difference in my skin but that was because I had been travelling and using lots of new products so suprise suprise I had an allergic reaction so I need to spread out using what I bought so I can see if it was a specific product or just an overload of new ingrediants/products.

PhotoGrid_1420487062768[1]

Beauty Blender

I also haven’t used this yet due to moving and not being in my usual routine.  This also comes with the solid cleaner which I’m looking forward to trying out.

PhotoGrid_1420487001038[1]

Origins Mask

This set contains the Charcoal Mask, Out Of Trouble Mask and the Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask.

PhotoGrid_1420487094187[1]

Peter Thomas Roth 

Not used this since I came back from New York but only because of the reaction I had so I can’t say to much about it yet but let me know in the comments if you would like a full review.

PhotoGrid_1420487137230[1]

Buxom Full – On Lip Cream

I bought White Russian and Lavender Cosmo.  And yes I love them.  The packaging is super cute and they smell so good, they have a tingling/ plumping affect and it works.  I already have big ish lips so don’t go for products that have this and didn’t actually realise until I looked in the mirror and thought ooohhh my lips look fuller which in my eyes is always a good thing I just need to find someone to kiss them with now ha 😉 They aren’t very opaque but I love them on their own or over a lipstick.  I don’t think they deliver these to the UK (not sure why) but I’m gutted I would definitely buy more.  Which ones have you tried??

PhotoGrid_1420486948538[1]

And because it was my birthday I got this for free 🙂 I used the mascara but managed to get it everywhere because of the size and shape of the brush so think I’ll save that for some other time 😉

And that is it for my Sephora haul.  I really want to go and buy more now ha but I have enough to last me 3 lifetimes!!!

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

