NEW YEAR’S EVE STYLE’S

So we have come to the end of 2014 and as many people are saying I can’t believe how fast it has gone it feels like 2 minutes a go i was uploading my 2013 new years eve look!!

This year I have decided to do 3 looks……….

LOOK 1

IMG_0381[1]

Funnel Neck Ribbed Crop Top (long sleeve style)

Skirt from Express but can’t find possibly is still in store though.

IMG_0394[1]

Shoes (similar style linked, may have actual style in store)

I am in love with this skirt.  I’ve been trying to find one like it for a long time.  I got this whilst i was in New York 🙂 It is a little shorter than i normally but i think it looks fine.  You can style it so many different ways with bright accessories or changing the heels 🙂

How would you style it??

LOOK 2

IMG_0399[1]

IMG_0402[1]

Jumpsuit (similar style)

I saw this on a girl I went on a night out with with a friend and she looked amazing in it i just had to get it.  I love the sharp contrast of the black and white together.  I’m not in love with the material of the pants i think if it was a thicker material they would hang better.  They are a loose fit so it is very comfortable.  It is quite long so think I will get it taken up so it’s not dragging on the floor.  You could wear any shoe with this really because you can’t see them ha.  I will be wearing comfortable heels with this outfit (they exist right) 😉

LOOK 3

IMG_0426[1]

IMG_0422[1]

Dress (similar style)

Collar Dress (another similar style)

I couldn’t decide which shoes to wear with this so here are the same as above but i also paired it with some nude shoes plus i don’t have all my shoes yet from the move so I was limited with what I could style it with.

What colour shoes would you put it with??

IMG_0405[1]

Aldo Livergnano Shoes

Normally i always curl my hair and do feel much better with it curled but wanted to give straight hair a go but with this dress i felt a different style would of looked better and as said many times before I am useless at doing my hair so my hair skills took me to putting it up ha (i’m so talented) 😉

IMG_0418[1]

And that is it for all my New Year’s Eve Looks.  Which one was your favourite???

Hope you all have an amazing New Years Eve I’m not a huge lover of it personally but who doesn’t love an opportunity to get dressed up 😉

I hope 2015 brings you all you want.  And thank you so much for continuous support of reading my little blog it means so much to me mwah mwah mwah 😉

And remember – BE YOUR OWN KIND OF BEAUTIFUL

Stay beaustiful

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

