GOLD FESTIVE/PARTY MAKE UP LOOK

Hey guys today I have a look I wore at weekend and thought what a nice glittery party look this could be. Β I don’t wear a lot of glitter looks and this isn’t overly glittery it is more of a shimmer actually ha.

Here are the details……

PhotoGrid_1418732903642[1]

What a poser ha πŸ˜‰

PhotoGrid_1418732780783[1]

I was at my friends when i was taking my pictures and forgot to take my camera so had to use my phone which is new and I am still getting used to the camera so I apologies for the quality but still wanted to upload them so you could get the effect of the make up and from different angles.

PhotoGrid_1418732795686[1]

Again more posing πŸ˜‰

PRODUCTS USED:

Maya Mia PaletteSIENNA in the crease, DEEP BROWN Β over the chocolateΒ to deepen up the crease and define the outer v. (can’t find online)

TamannaΒ Palette –Β CHOCOLATE in the outer v to get the shape and definition and on the lower lash line. (can’t find online)

Illamasqua Fatale Palette –Β BRONXΒ on the lid

Illamasqua Pure Pigment –Β FORORE over bronxΒ to brighten and add that sparkle πŸ™‚

Rimmel Gel LinerΒ –Β Waterproof black liner to line the upper lash line and define the inner corner of the eye.

Velour LashesΒ –Β DOLL ME UP these are beautiful lashes added such glamour to my eyes.

Anastasia Beveryly Hills Brow Wizz

Illamasqua Skin Base FoundationΒ in 6.5

Too FacedΒ Chocolate SoleilMEDIUM/DARKΒ used as my contour.

Tarte Rainforest After DarkUNLEASHEDΒ on the apples of the cheek. (limited edition)

Motives Rich Formula LipstickΒ –Β PINK SAND on the lips this is my all time favourite lipstick.

So that is all the products I used to create this look. Β I couldn’t find the maya mia or tamanna palettes on line, please let me know in the comments in you know any where that stocks them πŸ™‚

Hope you liked this post and let me know if you recreate the look or have done a similar one πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading

Stay beautiful

nicob xoxoxo

 

Leave a Reply

