FAUX LEATHER INSERT COAT & RIPPED JEANS

Hey guys it has been a while since my last post and I’ve missed you all a lot has been happening but i am back with a make up look and style post. ย Hope you like it ๐Ÿ™‚

PhotoGrid_1417267466474[1]

PhotoGrid_1417267498963[1]

River Island Faux Leather Insert Coat

PhotoGrid_1417267498963[1]

PhotoGrid_1417267517124[1]

I love the detail on this coat with the faux leather on the back, shoulder and sleeve. ย And the collar has a lighter coloured faux leather effect giving it that extra luxe look.

I wore this with a simple black vest my Asos Ridley Jeans in Black with Busted Knees and Thigh Ripย and yep my Aldo Black Boots (similar style) ๐Ÿ˜‰

I thought i would also add my make up look in this post. ย I’m really enjoying this kind of look and when i have the time it is my go to look. ย It is very easy to do and can be worn day o night.

PhotoGrid_1417267409579[1]

BrowsAnastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

Shadow – Maya Mia Pallete – I usedย fresh peachย andย glistenย I bought this fromย Cult Beauty but can’t find it on there i also looked on Sephora but couldn’t find it there neither. ย These two colours are my favourite there so pigmented and look gorgeous together i mainly use fresh peach all over the lid and put glisten in the centre of the lid.

Linerย Rimmel Gel Liner Waterproof Black

Lashes –ย #68 Red Cherry Lashesย – These lashes are more natural lookingย and could be worn everyday with a simple eye look or used with a more intense smokey eye by adding a darker colour in the outer v.

PhotoGrid_1417267619335[1]

And as always my little miss is trying to get in on the action when I’m taking my pictures ๐Ÿ™‚ ย ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you have all had an amazing Thanks Giving and have a fabulous weekend

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

