AUTUMN LOOK 3

Hey guys so as I said in my last post I have been waiting for my outfit to arrive from ASOS and it came and was beautiful but I looked awful in it 😦 I am so gutted HERE is the outfit I bought but had to return if only I looked half as good as the model,Β I really am gutted it didn’t look right.Β  Have any of you bought this outfit? How did it look? Let me no in the comments πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

So I now only have one look for my Going Out Autumn look and here itΒ is the long awaited look………….

PhotoGrid_1415802120168[1]

Sleeveless Funnel Rib Crop Top

PhotoGrid_1415802158765[1]

ASOS Full Midi Skirt in Scuba with Pockets

PhotoGrid_1415802174035[1]

Livergnano Shoes

PhotoGrid_1415802136452[1]

Hope you guys liked my post thanks so much for reading and stay tuned for an upcomingΒ large SEPHORA haul woo πŸ˜‰

What have you been wearing this Autumn?

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

