AUTUMN EYE MAKEUP

Hey guys I wanted this post to be the 3rd part of my Autumn Style looks but one of the skirts I was using arrived and was too small so I returned it then my order got cancelled for some reasonΒ so I had to reorder it and I’ve kept putting it off hoping it would arrive but I just couldn’t leave you all hanging waiting for another amazing post from me haha πŸ˜‰

So here is a make up look I will be rocking through the autumn months.

Here we go……..

PhotoGrid_1414432513012[1]

PhotoGrid_1414445429657[1]

TAMANNA PALETTE

Screenshot_2014-10-27-21-24-33-1[1]

Screenshot_2014-10-27-21-46-29-1[1]

I got this picture off the internet because mine just wasn’t photographing well so I apologise for the black lines on it.

What a beautifulΒ palette thisΒ is.Β  You can create so many different eye looks with this and it also comes with some eye look suggestions with a step by step guide on how to achieve it.Β  I bought this palette from Sephora but I can no longer find it on the sight or on any other sites I usually buy from.Β  Do you no where else it can be purchased from?

PhotoGrid_1414446856711[1]

PhotoGrid_1414497495310[1]

(L-R) china rose, blush, sangria, Bengal & chocolate

These swatches are the ones I used to create my eye look.Β Β They are beautiful!Β Β There so pigmented and creamy and really easy to blend and will suit so many different skin tones.Β  Such a versatile palette. A definite must have πŸ™‚

PhotoGrid_1414500268460[1]

PhotoGrid_1414500488354[1]

I didn’t want to put a dark lip with this but if I was going to wear a dark lip I would wear these, (top lip) Illamasqua in magnetism I got this in the sale and can’t find it on the site I have linked similar colours.Β  (left lip) Rimmel Kate Lasting Finish Lipstick in 31 and lastly Rimmel Kate Lasting Finish Lipstick in 107.

Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β PhotoGrid_1414432539186[1]

PhotoGrid_1414497520125[1]

To create this look I used Bengal in the crease, Sangria all over the lid, China Rose on the centre of my lid, Chocolate to deepen up the crease and Blush on the brow bone.Β  I then used a black eyeliner to add some definition to the eye.

Have you used this palette yet what were your thoughts?Β  What looks did you create?

If you would like a full review of this palette let me no in the comments.

Thanks so much for reading πŸ˜‰

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

