THESE BOOTS ARE MADE FOR WALKING!!

Hey guys seen as winter is on its way I thought I would purchase a few new pair of boots that I can wear with many outfits here they are 🙂

 

PhotoGrid_1411580547369[1]

Block Heel Boots

These were only £20 what a bargain.  They are brown and are so comfortable with the low block heel.  I have worn them loads since I bought them.  I have worn them with black and blue pants/jeans and they look great with both they will also look great with skirts or shorts.  A must have in your wardrobe 🙂

PhotoGrid_1411580567284[1]

Ankle Boots

It’s the same old story they are no longer on line they may still have them in store though.  These also have a low block heel so are easy to walk in they are very solid/stiff so do rub on the front of my leg a bit which I find with Zara boots but I like them and they look great with lots of things.

PhotoGrid_1411580493565[1]

Marco Tozzi Plait

I bought these from a local shoe store near to where I live.  They came in 2 colours brown or grey but to me they looked very very similar.  I don’t actually know which ones they are I think they are the brown ones but like I said they are literally the same.  I have been wearing these with my TopShop Leigh jeans.

So that is all for now I’m sure I will see more boots that I love do you have any recommendations??

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

 

Leave a Reply

