AUTUMN SUN

Hey guys so the weather here in the UK is very different to any September I can remember the sun is shining but there is still a chill in the air for me anyway but I always feel the cold.Β  So deciding what to wear has been difficult so for today’s look I have gone for a summery look but with a jumper to keep me warm πŸ™‚

Here it is……….

PhotoGrid_1410883817390[1]

High Waisted Shorts

PhotoGrid_1410883880652[1]

Jumper

I’ve had this jumper for a while now I like that it can sit on the shoulders or show a bit of skin and have an off the shoulder moment ha πŸ˜‰

The high waisted shorts are very flattering on my pear shaped figure which is why I bought them and they have pockets yay love me some pockets!!!!

PhotoGrid_1410883838107[1]

Boots

Yep there here again it’s my trusty Aldo boots πŸ™‚

I know I have been missing for a while but a lot has happened inΒ my life recently it has changed very much and I have been dealing with all that.Β  I have very much missed sharing my posts with you but I am back and just want to say thank you for the continuous support and for reading my blog it means very much to me so again thank you.Β  Much love to you all mwah mwah mwah πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Be your own kind of beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

5 thoughts on “AUTUMN SUN

Leave a Reply

