DUTY FREE PURCHASES

So as I mentioned in my last post I had been to Spain for a short break so of course I had a little shop in duty free it would be rude not to right?!? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย 

PhotoGrid_1409767333857[1]

GLAMGLOW Super Mud Clearing Treatment

I haven’t tried this yet but I’m desperate to but iv had some sort of rash on my face so don’t want to put anything on it yet.ย  I will do a full review once tried and tested ๐Ÿ™‚

PhotoGrid_1409767992573[1]

Shale

This is a satin finish and would look great all over the lid or in the outer v for a softer smokey eye look.ย  It is nicely pigmented like most mac shadows and is blendable and can be used with other colours.ย ย I would describe this colour as a mauve/brown/plum shade and would suit many eye colours.ย  I am looking forward to wearing this for either a day time look or aย more night time dramaticย look.

PhotoGrid_1409767969492[1]

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย Mineralize Blush in New Romance

PhotoGrid_1409767949462[1]

Mineralize Blush in Just A Wisp

I can’t find these on the mac website so I’m not sure if they are new or have sold out.ย  The girl serving me did say they were new out.ย  I wanted all of them but finally decided on these two.ย  they are so so beautiful I will only use them as a highlighter I think they would be too much on me as a blusherย because I think as you get older glitter products can emphasise your poors but if it’s working for you keep going ๐Ÿ™‚

They are a beautiful colour and are so pigmented depending on my eye shadow colour depends on which one I wear.ย  I will probably also use them as an eye shadow and use a small amount of just a wisp as a brow highlighter.

PhotoGrid_1409767352398[1]

Real Techniques Core Collectionย Kit

I forgot to put the foundation brush back in before I took the photo.ย  I have other brushes from this collection and these have not let me down they are so soft and easy to use I especially like the contour brush because youย can really define it.ย  I will use the middle brushย when highlighting my inner corner but I probably wont use the concealer brush but it is a great shape and gets right in to the right places.ย  (I bought this on the airplane)

Whilst I was in Spain and out for tea and wandering round there were a few stalls set up selling all sorts of different things.ย  And I love looking at things like that because you won’t see them again.ย  Anyway there was a jewellery stall so of course like a moth to a flamer I was straight on it and loved everything on it.ย  I would of bought a lotย more if I had had more room to take thing home and had the money on me ha ๐Ÿ˜‰

PhotoGrid_1409772797296[1]

PhotoGrid_1409767380944[1]

PhotoGrid_1409767406207[1]

Aren’t they just the cutest ๐Ÿ™‚ I love them I think they look vintage and the top one is quite mystical in a way.ย  They all have the same length chain and could be layered with shorter jewellery.ย  I have seen similar styles of jewellery on pintrest and like I said before I won’t see that stall again so really wish I couldย have bought more.

PhotoGrid_1409767459775[1]

I also got this beautiful ring from the same stall so cute xx

The name on the bag is amares complementos.ย  I did have a card with a website on it but I can’t find it.

PhotoGrid_1409768043806[1]

I am looking after my friends dog this week and she kindly helped me take my pictures of all my things.ย  Her and missy are so cute together xxxx

ย 

Hope you liked my purchases and thank you so much for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

ย 

Leave a Reply

