A SPORT CHIC LOOK

Hey guys I haven’t posted for a while because I have been on holiday which was lovely to get some sun I really was made to be in the heat πŸ˜‰ And my mum decided to fall down the stairs and break both of her ankles well done mum πŸ™‚ so that has been a handful bless her she can’t get herself any where 😦

So to move on with the look Sport Chic I have always liked the dressy version of a sporty look I know this look isn’t for everybody as I found out when I wore it but I like it and it isn’t anything crazy in fact the very opposite!!

PhotoGrid_1409248636536[1]

PhotoGrid_1409248677167[1]

Zara T-Shirt

Biker Jacket (similar style)

PhotoGrid_1409248768856[1]

Joggers

Boots (similar style)

Hope you liked this sporty style look you could always change the shoes to change up the look either add heels like these High Back Sandals or High Heels Strappy Sandals or if you wanted to keep it more casual you could go for some White Mock Croc Slip On Plimsolls.

PhotoGrid_1409248655179[1]

Missy just had to pose as well she kept sitting in front of me bless her ha πŸ™‚

Thanks so much for reading x

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “A SPORT CHIC LOOK

Leave a Reply

