PENCIL SKIRT STYLE NO. 3

So here I am yet again with another look and a few more are still to come.  I told you I had been pencil skirt obsessed 😉

 

This style is a more casual look but I have also added a picture to take it to the night if wanted/needed.  So here we go……..

PhotoGrid_1408131213117[1]

 

Crop top (old)

Pencil Skirt

White mock croc slip on plimsolls

This pencil skirt is no longer on the website but I do know it is still in the shop because I have seen it recently.  It does have a mesh panel near to the bottom which breaks up the black, I have linked a similar style but this is just all black.!.

And if you wanted to take this look in to the evening I just added a clutch and threw on some heels 🙂

PhotoGrid_1408131298280[1]

bright asymmetric zip clutch bag

Wedges (old)

So we have the same old story the clutch is no longer on the website but again is in the shops.  I have linked a larger black version of the bag.  And the wedges are old but you could put so many styles of shoe with this look so linked are various styles 🙂

Hope you liked this post and are enjoying my pencil skirt style posts this week.

Thank you so much for reading and commenting 🙂

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

 

2 thoughts on “PENCIL SKIRT STYLE NO. 3

Leave a Reply

