PENCIL SKIRT STYLE NO. 1

Lately I have been obsessed with pencil skirts.  I never thought my body shape would pull off a pencil skirt but I think it is very flattering.  I wear them high up on my waist so it shows my waist and skims over my hips.  I will upload a few different posts of me wearing them because like I said I’ve been obsessed and have bought quite a few.  I wore one in my ‘bright and pastel shades’ that was a floral style pattern.

 

PhotoGrid_1407601569705[1]

PhotoGrid_1407601666989[1]

Rib Funnel Top

Necklace

PhotoGrid_1407601641572[1]

Black high waisted leather-look pencil skirt

LIVERGNANO SHOES

Hope you liked my outfit post.  I will continue with more looks wearing pencil skirts.  Hope your all having a great day 😉

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

 

 

2 thoughts on “PENCIL SKIRT STYLE NO. 1

Leave a Reply

