MORE SALE BUYS!!

Hey guys here are the jewellery pieces I also picked up in the sale.  Hope you enjoy looking through 🙂

PhotoGrid_1405783937649[1]

PhotoGrid_1405783668658[1]

PhotoGrid_1405783648575[1]

None of these items are online but linked are all the sale jewellery from River Island.

PhotoGrid_1406318965884[1]

I got this from Primark a shop in the UK it was only £5 it is so cheap their.  I don’t shop there often but ended up going in and having a look at their jewellery.  I have worn this with the Bright Pink T – Shirt Column Dress I mentioned in my ‘Got Myself A Bargain’ post and it looks great with it 🙂

PhotoGrid_1406318986770[1]

PhotoGrid_1406319005295[1]

These necklaces were not in the sale but I really liked them and they aren’t mega expensive.  I got them from Forever 21.  I love that the black necklace has a matte finish which I hope you can see in the photo (sorry about the flash) it looks great against the gold.  I haven’t actually worn either of these yet but both can be worn with many outfits and colours.

PhotoGrid_1405783748312[1]

This bracelet can be adjusted to fit all sizes and is a cute gold coloured cuff.

Thanks so much for reading guys only a short one today 🙂

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

