BOYFRIEND JEANS WITH A BRIGHT BLAZER

So the sun was kindly shining brightly today whereย I live which made me want to wear some colour ๐Ÿ™‚ but I am very very pale so didn’t want to wear a skirt, shorts or a jumpsuit.

Here is my outfit……..

PhotoGrid_1405275248814[1]

All of these clothes have been featured in other ootd posts but the shoes are making their ootd showcase ๐Ÿ˜‰

PhotoGrid_1405275301592[1]

Cara Crop Jacket

BOYFRIEND TEE

PhotoGrid_1405275276780[1]

Boyfriend Jeans

Zara Shoes (similar style linked)

I liked these shoes with the boyfriend jeans because the shoes have an ankle strap on them which can be unflattering on the leg so to pair it with some jeans looked better on meย than if worn with shorts, skirt etc.

And the blazer is my pop of colour which I love. ย I wore this blazer in my ‘Bright And Pastel Shades’ post where I showed an outfit I wore for a wedding so this blazer can be dressed up or down.

Thanks for reading and I hope the sun is shining where you are ๐Ÿ™‚

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxo

Leave a Reply

