BAGGY SHIRT AND FAUX LEATHER PANTS

Hey guys today I have an ootd post for you hope you all like it πŸ™‚

PhotoGrid_1404329149255[1]

PhotoGrid_1404666813330[1]

Oversized Casual Shirt

Faux leather zip detail legging

Both of these are now in the sale bonus for you gutted for me as I paid full priceΒ ha πŸ˜‰

PhotoGrid_1404666801073[1]

Zara Clutch Bag

I bought this bag recently from Zara but it is not online.Β  The boots are also from Zara but are old.Β  I love this outfit it is a comfy casual top but I think the pants and bag dress it up and give it a bit more glamour πŸ™‚

A very short post today but hope you liked it.Β  Thank you so much for reading and have a fab day.

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

3 thoughts on “BAGGY SHIRT AND FAUX LEATHER PANTS

  1. You look so on trend with your black-white ensemble. Classic and super feminine! I would love to see the shoes in a close-up πŸ™‚

    • Aw thank you thats nice of you to say I will definitely get a close up of them and add it to the post. Thanks so much for your comment πŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

