BRIGHT AND PASTEL SHADES

Hi guys yesterday I had the pleasure of attending one of my oldest friends weddings I had a great day and she looked amaaaaaazziiinnnggggggg πŸ™‚

Here is my outfit……..

PhotoGrid_1403958273590[1]

PhotoGrid_1403958299945[1]

Cara Crop Jacket

F&F Turn-Up Sleeve Shell Top

PhotoGrid_1403958248575[1]

Yellow floral print midi skirt

The shoes are old they are from Kurt Geiger and are a purple suede shoe they are so comfortable and easy to walk in.Β  I ordered some shoes from ASOS because I didn’t know what to wear with it I only ordered them the day before the wedding and they arrivedΒ at 3 pm and the wedding started at 2 so I don’t even know if they would have gone with the outfitΒ but I think the purple shoes look good with the outfit.

I also had a spray tan again and used the versapro spray tan booth and I’m really happy with the colour a tan always makes you feel and look better I think. Β I’m itching today but pain is beauty right?!? πŸ˜‰

Have a great weekend πŸ˜‰

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “BRIGHT AND PASTEL SHADES

  1. Pingback: BOYFRIEND JEANS WITH A BRIGHT BLAZER | beauty blog BY NICOBEE

  2. Pingback: PENCIL SKIRT STYLE NO. 1 | beauty blog BY NICOBEE

Leave a Reply

