LIP DESIGNS

Hey everyone how are you all?

I was playing around at home the other night with some lip products and messing around with some designs so thought I would share them with you.

Screenshot_2014-06-04-20-18-51-1[1]

Lime Crime Geradium

I know it isn’t exactly wearable but it is fun to play around.ย  So these are my pink leopard lips ๐Ÿ™‚ย  I simply applied Geradium all over the lip then using a black liquid liner I made my leopard spots.

Screenshot_2014-06-04-20-18-01-1[1]

This is just aย liquid liner the same as I used above for the spots.ย  Again not an everyday look but there is no reason why you can’t wear it whether that be for a fancy dress look or if yourย just feeling vampy ๐Ÿ˜‰

Screenshot_2014-06-04-20-18-31-1[1]

Chameleon Glow in U-Turn

I used this TopShop eye shadow on my lips.ย  It is a two tone shadow and looks great on the lid and wanted to tryย it on the lips and why not there are no rules in make up you can do what you want with your products if you want to put a lipstick on your cheeks do it if you want to put eye shadow on your lips do it ๐Ÿ˜‰ Create your own beauty!!ย  I guess this could be worn daily if you had a darker skin tone I think it would look cool.

I did do some more look but they photographed badly so I haven’t put them in I may do some more lip design ideas and upload them in the future.

Hope you liked this fun post I enjoyed playing around and thank you so much for reading.

Take care mwah

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

