IT’S ALL PEACHY

Hi guys hope you have all had a fab weekend and don’t have the Monday blues but if you do read this and cheer yourself up haha 😉

I have another outfit post today.  Like I have said in a previous post I am loving what I’m finding in the shops lately so I’m making the most of it and I’m going to save up and feed my make up / beauty obsession and put an order in to Sephora who now deliver to the UK yes I screamed out loud with excitement when I found this out 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

So moving on to some peachiness!!

PhotoGrid_1401731585583[1]

Here is the jacket I mentioned in my ‘Shopping Spree’ post and the jeans mentioned in my ‘Treating Myself Again’ post.

PhotoGrid_1401183320226[1]

Crepe Notch Front Jacket

I paired it with a simple white vest top seen as the jacket was so bright.

PhotoGrid_1401183341431[1]

Black Regular Cherry Skinny Jeans

Contrasting Two Part Ankle Strap Court Shoe

MAKEUP

My make up look for this outfit was very simple.  I went for a winged liner with a dark brown through the crease and lots of mascara.  On the lips I wore MAC Angel.

PhotoGrid_1401183382747[1]

If you would like a more in depth detailed list of the products used in this look just let me know in the comments 🙂

Thanks so much for reading.  Hope you liked it 🙂

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

 

Leave a Reply

