FEELING ALL WHITE

Yay it’s the weekend and the sun is trying to shine through 🙂  So I was feeling in the mood for my white jeans.  White jeans always make me feel summary 🙂

PhotoGrid_1401182749340[1]

PhotoGrid_1401182796069[1]

Zara Jumper

As with many items from Zara they sell out quickly as has this item.  I have had it for a couple of weeks now.  I have linked a similar style that would still look great 🙂

PhotoGrid_1401182773290[1]

White Cherry Jeans

These are my all time favourite jeans.  They fit so nicely and I think they are so flattering.  I have had them for years they wash so well and look great with all styles of shoes. A definite must in your wardrobe!!

PhotoGrid_1401182835981[1]

Wedges

These are old wedges so as kind as I am 😉 I have linked a similar style.  I got these from Aldo nearly 2 years ago now for a trip to Vegas so they are special shoes ha! I love wedges they are so comfy and much easier to walk in than heels for me anyway 🙂 They go great with so many outfits and are a real summer staple.

PhotoGrid_1401182773290[1]

Yellow Bag

I got this Dune bag from TK MAXX and they only have a few of each bag so like everything else it is no longer in stock :(.  River Island have some nice yellow bags at the moment.

PhotoGrid_1401182864460[1]

If you didn’t want a yellow bag you could always go for any colour bag or accessories. Here I have added an orange bag which works just as well.

Hope you liked my outfit and hope you all have a happy Saturday xx

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

