TREATING MYSELF AGAIN

Hey guys how are you all. Yet again I have more new items that I have purchased. I went shopping at weekend with my sister and was feeling a bit rubbish so thought what better way to cheer myself up than buying a few new things πŸ™‚

image

image

A statement necklace from IVY LABEL. I know I always say this but it is very different the design is different with the different textures and materials used and I love the colour and it lays nicely at a good lenghth.

image

Not only am I a fan but so is missy how cute β™₯

image

A Kimono from IVY LABEL. I haven’t been a big fan of any kimono’s that I have seen but this one really stood out to me I think it is the floral pattern and tassels.

image

image

I like how bright the colours are and it can be worn with many other coloured tops underneath because of the colours in the print πŸ™‚ love it. Plus I can wear this as it comes warmer (fingers crossed and hoping for some sun!!) and I want a light layer to cover my shoulders and not need a cardigan or anything to heavy.

image

image

Cobalt blue peep toe shoes from Dorothy Perkins. I am in love with this colour it has to be one of my favourites because of my colouring and dark hair I feel that this colour really suits me so feel good when I’m wearing it. I really want a nice blazer in this colour.
These are easy enough to walk in and are quite comfy (for the short time I wore them that is) and can be worn with many other colours and styles. I wore them with the floral pants I mentioned in a previous post but I will also wear them with jeans – black, white or distressed light blue.

image

image

I got this pink blazer from River Island. It hasn’t pictured very well 😦 but it looks very expensive and I’m going to wear it with white jeans and a simple plain top with a statement necklace but again this jacket will go with many colours and can take a casual outfit to a more smarter looking outfit.

image

image

And lastly we have simple black Cherry Jeans from Oasis. I really like these jeans they last a long time wash and fit really well. I prefer this thicker material jean to wear with heels especially if it was for an occasion I just feel more dressed up because I wear tight skinny jeans such as the Leigh ones from TopShop daily.

So this is what I got from my shopping trip. My computer is having a complete moment and will not work so I am having to do this post from my phone so I can’t link any of the items because my phone won’t let me I am going to get it looked at and link everything then so apologies for that.

Hope you are having a great day πŸ™‚

Stay beautiful
nico b xoxoxo

One thought on “TREATING MYSELF AGAIN

  1. Pingback: IT’S ALL PEACHY | beauty blog BY NICOBEE

Leave a Reply

