AN EASTER WEDDING X :) X

Hey guys hope you all had a fabulous Easter I went to my cousins wedding it was amazing she looked so stunning.  I had a great time the venue was beautiful and it was great to spend time with my family.  Ohh I love wedding’s.

Here is what I wore….

PhotoGrid_1398096668782[1]

 PhotoGrid_1398096703990[1]

Black Single Quill Oval Fascinator

I went quite simple with my make up I used the Illamasqua Fatale Palette, skin base foundation, Hoola bronzer and a pink lip.  

  PhotoGrid_1398096746829[1]

Orange Dress (similar style) 

Handbag

Asymmetric pointed Courts

I  bought this dress recently but I can’t find it on the River Island website sorry. I tried to find some similar style dresses but didn’t find many really.  I have linked a similar style.  This dress was very comfortable and I loved the colour it is very bright so I tried to tone it down by adding black shoes and a clutch.  I absolutely love the clutch the colours and pattern are gorgeous.

PhotoGrid_1398096722954[1]

Because it has some orange colour in the bag it goes well with the dress and the black helps tone it down.

PhotoGrid_1398096770300[1]

My hair was curled loosely then pinned up in a half up half down style 🙂

Hope you liked the post guys.  Thank you for reading my post.

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

One thought on “AN EASTER WEDDING X :) X

  1. Pingback: MORE NEW HANDBAGS AND A COUPLE MORE ITEMS :) | beauty blog BY NICOBEE

Leave a Reply

