NEW NECKLACES

Hey guys hope your all having a great bank holiday weekend.  The sun has been shining where I am wahoo hope it is for you too 🙂

Here are a few new necklaces I bought from Ivy Label.

PhotoGrid_1397928316727[1]

This is a lovely lime green/gold necklace, a nice way to add a hint of colour to your outfit.  I have worn this with a plain white t-shirt like the one mentioned in my ‘comfy casual’ post. Love it 🙂

PhotoGrid_1397928342406[1]

This is my favourite out of all of them.  I love the pink and gold together it is a very girly necklace.  I have worn it with my purple spike collar blouse (a similar style is linked) which I mentioned in my ‘fashion friday’ post that I also bought from Ivy Label.  I haven’t seen any necklaces like this before I love how unique and pretty it is.  You guessed it I love it 😉 !!!!!!!!!!

             PhotoGrid_1397928372181[1]

      PhotoGrid_1397928358758[1]

And lastly we have this one I have worn this with my zebra top again mentioned in ‘fashion friday’  It went well with this top even though there is a lot going on with it.  This necklace could be worn during the day and as a night time/going out necklace.

The top necklace was £12 and the bottom two were £13 which I think is so reasonable for bespoke jewellery!!

I hope you enjoyed reading this post and have a fabulous Easter I’m looking forward to eating lots of chocolate 😉

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

 

Leave a Reply

