NEW MAKE UP

Hey guys hope your all having a fab weekend.  Here are my new purchases.  I managed to replace the TopShop lipstick that was broken and saw this palette in Illamasqua that I just needed.

PhotoGrid_1397398012074[1]

                 PhotoGrid_1397398032205[1]          PhotoGrid_1397398045738[1]

This is the beautiful Illamasqua Paranormal Palette the colours are paranormal, aura, trance, possession.  These are so beautiful they are creams with a hint of sparkle which I haven’t used before.  They are so silky soft I haven’t used an eye shadow as smooth as these ever you guessed it I’m in love 🙂  They are so pigmented, blend well and last ages.  Each one can be used on their own or mixed together to create a new colour.  I love all the colours especially the orange I probably won’t use the green but if I did I would only use a light layer.

PhotoGrid_1396807592664[1]

TOPSHOP Lips in tease    

This is a matte finish lipstick I love matte finishes especially in a bright shade.  This goes on well and doesn’t dry out my lips.  I’m going to have a look for a pinky/red colour.

PhotoGrid_1397398261586[1]

TOPSHOP  in innocent    

This is a velvet finish lipstick it is so smooth and is a nice natural colour.  You can add a gloss over the top or another lipstick to create a unique colour.

PhotoGrid_1397398062745[1]

 

Hope you liked the post and swatches guys thank you so much for reading.

Stay safe

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

