OOTD

I was spoilt for choice this morning when I was choosing what to wear with all my new purchases.

So I went with my favourite blouse because I was looking forward to wearing it.

PhotoGrid_1395587595495[1]

Asymmetric Brim Fedora Hat

              PhotoGrid_1395587640296[1]      PhotoGrid_1395587618576[1]

Stripped blouse

MOTO Black Leigh Jeans

Necklace (old)

Shoe boots (old from next) similar style linked

Underneath the blouse I put a black cami as the blouse is sheer.  This came slightly lower than the top but blended fine as it was black.  The blouse is so comfy.

PhotoGrid_1395587656615[1]

Cross Body Bag with Nude Panel

The top and bag are what I mentioned in my Fashion Friday post so wanted to get an outfit of the day look up for you featuring my new clothes 🙂

Hope you are all having a fab weekend. Thank you for reading 🙂

Stay true

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

