OOTD AND MAKE UP

Hey guys I haven’t felt very well this week so haven’t posted anything but I was feeling better and went out for a meal on Saturday night.

Here is what I wore……….

PhotoGrid_1393766064345[1]

PhotoGrid_1393766096124[1]      PhotoGrid_1393766123070[1]

PhotoGrid_1393766158750[1]

 White Shirt NEXT  £35

Bright pink box pleat mini skirt RIVER ISLAND £25

Necklace PRIMARK £4.00

Shoes are old from NEXT (a similar style option)

How I did my make up and hair……….

      PhotoGrid_1393768882070[1]      PhotoGrid_1393768915297[1]

EYES

ILLAMASQUA Fatale Palette I used ensnare in the inner and outer corners of the lid with Motives sweet plum in the crease.  In the centre of the eye I dabbed ILLAMASQUA Pure Pigment in furore.  Black eye shadow on the lash line with ARDELL Demi Wispies lashes.

For brows I used ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS Brow wiz in brunette.

 

PhotoGrid_1393768635923[1]

FOUNDATION & CONTOUR

ILLAMASQUA Skin Base Foundation in 6.5.  To contour I used BENEFIT Hoola Bronzer then put MAC Powder Blush in trace gold on the high points of my cheek.    

PhotoGrid_1393768430155[1]

MAC Lipstick in pink pearl pop.

For my hair I just curled it using a toni&guy hair curler then once it was all done I tipped my head upside down and ran my fingers through it to give it some volume then sprayed it with hairspray.

Hope you liked this post guys and thank you for reading.

stay healthy

nico b xoxoxo

 

3 thoughts on “OOTD AND MAKE UP

  1. how much is the MAC lipstick – pink pearl pop? I do like it and one of the few brands i can actually get!! 🙂

  2. Pingback: PLAIN TEE, PINK SKIRT AND SEXY BOOTS | beauty blog BY NICOBEE

Leave a Reply

