SATURDAY SHOPPING

I went shopping today and treated myself to a few new things.

Here is what I bought.

PhotoGrid_1392498446572[1]      PhotoGrid_1392498465302[1]

WAREHOUSE Faux leather zip detail legging £38.  I’ve wanted some leather pants for ages but haven’t seen any I liked so when I saw these faux leather pants that didn’t look horrible or cheap I was very happy.  I really like the zip detail on them I think it adds more of a dressy look to them.

I’ll wear these with a loose fitting blouse and heals for a night time look or for day time either wear ankle boots or white pumps and a plain white tee/vest top.

PhotoGrid_1392498921414[1]      PhotoGrid_1392498943136[1]

WAREHOUSE Nep yarn boyfriend tee £14 This top could be worn with the leggings above or just with jeans on a casual day.

PhotoGrid_1392499425017[1]

I bought this from TopShop today but I can not find it on the website.  It was £4.50 and is really cute it is a gold colour with a heart pendant.

PhotoGrid_1392499522514[1]

Again this is from TopShop but I can’t find it on the website 😦 I didn’t realise that this was 4 individual necklaces I thought it was 1 so bonus I can wear this as one or individually.  The two gold necklaces have the same finish on them and the others are a lovely pink stone and a small circle pendant.

PhotoGrid_1392500846093[1]

And lastly we have GARNIER Intensive 7 days nourishing lotion with nourishing Mango Oil for Dry Skin3.99).  My skin has been very dry and my eczema has been quite bad lately and this lotion is great because it smells gorgeous and soaks in to the skin really quickly.  I hate it when you have to wait for your moisturiser to soak in to your skin before you get dressed (which my eczema creams are like) this one you can get dressed straight away.

So that is all I got today hope you have all had a great weekend.  Thanks for reading.

Stay safe

nico b xoxoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

