COCKTAIL NIGHT

Hey guys I went for a few cheeky cocktails on Friday night so I took lots of pictures of my outfit and make up to share with you all oh how thoughtful I am haha 😉

PhotoGrid_1390748539006[1]

This is my full length picture only it hasn’t worked out so well ooops.  I wasn’t that dressed up just smart but casual.

PhotoGrid_1390748638054[1]       PhotoGrid_1390748727279[1]

  • My jacket is from H&M I have had this for a while now but they always have jackets/blazers in.
  • MOTO Black Leigh Jeans from TopShop
  • Black wedges with gold detail from River Island I bought these in June so they are no longer in stock but they have some nice wedges in at the moment.  I can walk much easier in wedges than I can heels!
  • Grey T-shirt with 3/4 length sleeves from River Island.  I can’t find the exact one I’m wearing but they do still have them in store and they come in other colours.
  • Necklace is from Primark.

PhotoGrid_1390748702158[1]       PhotoGrid_1390748831832[1]

  • Large Grey Envelope Bag from Next again I’ve had this for 3 years now so it will definitely not be in stock! Next have such a good range of bags and are all very affordable.  Because my outfit is very plain I think you could use any colour handbag with this look.
  • Bracelets are from TopShop and River Island

As many of the things I mention are no longer in stock I will try to find similar items if I can.

Make up

PhotoGrid_1390755302502[1]

PhotoGrid_1390751996236[1]      PhotoGrid_1390752438914[1]

Products Used

Face

Eyes

Lips

  • Revlon Matte Lipstick in Pink Pout 002.  This is my all time favourite matte lipstick it is gorgeous.

Hope you have all had a great weekend

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

