YVES SAINT LAURENT

 

Hi guys how are you all.  I’m full of a cold and feeling rubbish today 😦 but this beauty is helping keeping me going.  I mentioned this in my Christmas Gift Guide.  Years ago I had a YSL mascara but I can’t remember which one it was but I know I liked it so when I saw this I knew I needed to own it.

 

 

Yves Saint Laurent Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils No1 7.5ml and Top Secret Eye Remover Bi Phase 30ml.  I bought this from Feel Unique in the sale but it is no longer on the site but you can still buy this set from Amazon.  The eye make up remover is lovely  it is an oil so is very soft and luxurious on the eye and causes no stinging or irritation.

 

PhotoGrid_1389978168410[1]

I always go for mascaras that have a large wand but this one doesn’t and I really like it I think I may have been converted.  You can get to all of the lashes because the wand is smaller.

PhotoGrid_1389979090155[1]

I don’t feel it gives me much more length but it definitely separates my lashes and lasts all day with no flaking and it smells nice it isn’t to floral which puts me off a mascara.  The packaging is expensive looking with its gold coating.  I love all YSL packaging especially there lipsticks.

I would definitely recommend buying this product it is a bit pricey but you are getting quality for your money YSL is becoming my new favourite make up brand and I really really want to buy some of their lipsticks.  I am lipstick obsessed but they really are pricey but my lips just need them ha.

Hope you all have a great weekend.  Are you doing anything exciting?

Stay safe mwah 😉

nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

