OOTD

This is a new post for me as I don’t normally do fashion posts but I thought I would give it a go and see how I do.

I wore this outfit to a family get together.

PhotoGrid_1388241992338[1] PhotoGrid_1388242026271[1]

 

I tried taking a full length picture but it made my legs look an inch big ha. So I have had to take them separately.

I am wearing:

TOP HALF

RIVER ISLAND  Grey neppy low scoop neck t-shirt £14  this comes in other colours to.

NEXT  Faux fur gilet £55 this is not exactly the same as mine as I couldn’t find it on the website but this is as close as they had.

BOTTOM HALF

TOPSHOP  Moto black leigh jeans £38

DEBENHAMS Head Over Heels by Dune Black ‘serenna’ slouchy over the knee mid heel boots £75   you can wear these boots either over the knee or fold them over and have them under the knee.

To accessorise this I just added a hat, grey scarf and a large handbag.

PhotoGrid_1388242003216[1]   PhotoGrid_1388242012126[1]

TOPSHOP Clean Edge Fedora Hat £25                                            H&M Scarf grey £6.99

PhotoGrid_1388245213913[1]

ALDO Seidenbecker black handbag £35

 

Hope you have liked this post with more practice I will get better at the pictures.  Let me know in the comments what you think.

Hope you all had a great Christmas and got spoilt and spent time with family and friends.

Stay safe

nico b xoxoxo

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

