BIRTHDAY MAKE UP…..

I know I put a post up yesterday but I wanted to share with you all my birthday make up. I always go for a smokey eye so thought I would change it up and go for a more classic look and get out the red lippy and attempt a cat eye look.

PhotoGrid_1387718977305[1]

PhotoGrid_1387718968412[1] FLASH ON

PhotoGrid_1387718954292[1]   FLASH OFF  (is anybody thinking karate kid wax on wax off now you have read flash on flash off……..no just me haha ok then quickly moving on 😉

 

MAKE UP USED:

Arbonne Makeup Primer use ID number 441150735 to purchase.

YSL Le Teint Touche Éclat Foundation  then set it with a loose powder if needed.

BENEFIT Hoola bronzer

URBAN DECAY Naked 3 palette using strange, limit, & liar

LAURA MERCIER Caviar Eye Liner in black

MAC Ruby Woo & lashes number 36

This was a really simple look to do and I was happy with how it turned out.  The picture has made me look slightly paler than I actually was but you still get the idea of the look.  You can recreate this look using any products you don’t have to use the ones I used.

So I apologise for the cheesy selfie of myself and the quality of the pics…. yes you guessed it I’m still using my phone.

Let me know in the comments what you thought of this post.  Do you want to see more face of the day looks ?

So it’s nearly Christmas who is excited?

Take care

Stay true to yourself

nico b xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “BIRTHDAY MAKE UP…..

Leave a Reply

