LIMECRIME LIPSTICKS

And the prize for the best packaging goes to (drum role please) of course it’s LIMECRIME.  They have their iconic packaging that I am absolutely in love with who couldn’t love the silver unicorn on the purple tube it is so adorable.

I’m sure you will have seen many reviews on Limecrime lipsticks they really are fab.

PhotoGrid_1387381469696[1]

These lipsticks are so opaque.  What colour you see is what colour transfers to your lips.

 

 

PhotoGrid_1387381039149[1]  PhotoGrid_1387381056729[1]

This is LIMECRIME Countessa Flourescent it is my absolute favourite I can’t say enough how much I love it.  It feels gorgeous on the lips it isn’t drying at all it is actually hydrating and has a lovely shine to it so no need to add gloss.  You also don’t need to re-apply often as it lasts a long time.  One of the most beautiful pink lipsticks everrrrrrrr!!!!  It is such a rich vibrant colour I’m just in love 😉  I know this lipstick isn’t for everybody as it is quite bright but they do have a range of colours some are crazy colours others more neutral but just beautiful lipsticks.

 

PhotoGrid_1387381023671[1]  PhotoGrid_1387379511038[1]

Here we have LIMECRIME Geradium again this is a bright colour.  I don’t love it as much as countessa fluorescent but it is still creamy and hydrating and doesn’t need a gloss and is also long wearing.  These lipsticks are £12.50 which is quite pricey but I  don’t mind paying that because you are getting a great product with such pretty packaging who doesn’t want to get this beauty out of their handbag.

Limecrime lipsticks are also vegan and cruelty free. I would rather buy a product that has these values as I am a vegetarian.  With this I feel they will have better more natural ingredients in them.

I will definitely be buying more of these I think I’m addicted oh no ha 😉

So go get your Limecrime lipsticks now.  Let me know in the comments what colours you have or are getting.

Stay beautiful

nico b xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “LIMECRIME LIPSTICKS

Leave a Reply

