CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE CONTINUED……

I hope you found yesterday’s gift guide useful today is going to be the same with more gorgeous gift ideas and my favourite selection make up with some more ideas thrown in there.  Enjoy…………

 

FOR HER  

MAKE UP

BENEFIT Badrageous Love Duo Set £18.50  This contains Benefit BADgal Black Lash Mascara 8.5g and a mini version 4g.  I love this mascara the brush head is large which I personally like in a mascara wand.

 

   YSL Baby Doll Mascara Christmas Gift Set 24.50  This contains Baby Doll Mascara 7.5ml with a Top Secrets Pro Eye-Make Up Remover 30ml.  This is currently out of stock on the YSL website but can be bought in other stores/websites.  You can also get this set with the YSL False lash effect mascara £23.50 this mascara is great it also has a full wand.

 

I wanted to put this in because it is a fab offer only I couldn’t get a picture I do apologise but if you click on the coloured writing it will take you to the site.  Exclusively to boots online and with limited stock they have put together a MAYBELLINE NY LIMITED EDITION FASHION LOOK BOX £19.99 This contains Brow Drama Mascara, Mega Plush Mascara, Dream Touch Blush, Baby Lips Hydrate and Colour Show Nail Polish.  A great present for a teenager getting started with make up or for any make up lover.

 

      SUGARPILL Cosmetics Addicted to Pretty Eye Palette £24.95.  You can get this in 3 different sets BURNING HEART, HEART BREAKER AND SWEET HEART.  I really want the Burning Heart set fingers crossed ha.

 

NYX Centre Stage Jumbo Pencil Collection   NYX Centre Stage Jumbo Pencil Collection £22.  This contains 6 Jumbo Eye Pencils in Milk, Black Bean, Yoghurt, Electric Blue, Sparkle Nude and Iced Mocha.  Oooh I really want this.  The Milk pencil is very popular I’m glad it is in the set.  The milk pencil is nice to use as a base shadow and then apply colour over the top and it will make the colour pop I like to use a pink in the middle of the lid and dark purple on the inner and outer eye.  I will try to get a post up on this look. You can buy these pencils individually for £5.

You can buy some nice individual eye shadow sets from the high street such as Rimmel, Revlon or L’Oreal that would make nice stocking fillers.

Luminous Silk Foundation GIORGIO ARMANI Luminous Silk Foundation 34.50.  I know it is difficult to buy somebody else foundation as you need to colour match it but I wanted to include some foundations.  I can’t wait to try this foundation!

 

Perfecting Liquid Foundation SPF 15, Honey Beige from Arbonne United Kingdom         ARBONNE Perfecting Liquid Foundation SPF 15 £31.  This is a gorgeous foundation and lasts all day.  You will need ID number 441150735 to purchase from this site.

 

Sleek Blush Sweet CheeksSLEEK Blush Sweet Cheeks £9.99 This contains sheer, matte and shimmer blushers which come in other colour sets.

 

   BENEFIT Hoola Bronzer Powder 8g £23.50. This is a gorgeous bronzer for many skin types.  This is my go to bronzer fab for contouring or using high on your cheekbones.  My dog kindly ate mine so I need to purchase another one I can still use the one she chewed and it was nearly empty but I was not impressed but what can I say she is a make up lover just like her mummy ha 😉

 

winter lip glaze setSTILA  Winter Lip Glaze Set £16 This set contains Apricot, Believe ros wine with gold shimmer, Dreamy creamy, beige amaretto with subtle shimmer, Fantasy warm pink with gold shimmer, Grapefruit, Kaleidoscope sheer apricot with multi-pearl shimmer, Kitten and Starfruit 1.5ml.  Love Stila lip glaze’.  They also have sets of 3 or individuals.

 

Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter Cotton Candy 45REVLON Lip Butter £7.99  These are gorgeous soft lipsticks everyone will love. And can often be found on 3 for 2 offers.  Other Revlon lipsticks are fab to.

 

Hope you liked my make up gift idea suggestions I could have put hundreds on but I’ve tried to stick to my favourites which many people will love.  When you are looking for gifts for people just have a shop around to see where you can get the best deal many websites are offering free delivery or wrapping options or 3 for 2 offers.  Enjoy shopping 🙂

Have a fab day and the weekend is nearly here woo.

Take care

nico b xoxoxo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

