MAKE UP REMOVER

Hey guys so I’m still having internet trouble so I’m not able to blog as often as I want to but I’m hoping it will be sorted soon.

So my last post was about face washes so I thought I would share what I use to take my make up off with as well as using face washes.  If I’m wearing a full face of make up I’ll use a make up remover first to get most of it off then wash it with my face wash.

I’ve not used many water like make up removers I’ve only tried Bioderma Sensibio H2O and L’Oreal 3 in 1 Purifying Micellar Solution.  I think their both very similar but I prefer the L’Oreal one.

PhotoGrid_1383940417655[1]

I bought this from boots to try out as I noticed it was similar to the Bioderma one but much cheaper which is always a good thing 🙂

This says it is 3 in 1 and dissolves make-up, unclogs pores and removes impurities and tones and soothes skin.  I really like it and it feels nice on the skin it removes all make up well and doesn’t just push it round your face like face wipes can.  I will definitely buy it again.  It doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight or sticky and you don’t need to wash it off just use a cotton pad to apply it then apply moisturiser straight after.

If your thinking of buying either product I’d have a shop around and see where you can get the best price or offer from.

Sorry it’s only a short post today guys.  Have a fab weekend.

much love nico b xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

