THE BEST FOUNDATION BRUSH EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Every time I get my foundation brush out I hear angels singing ‘AAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH’ hehe 🙂 yes it is that good.  I am very rarely impressed with something the first time I use it in fact I never am until I bought this bad boy that is.  It is without a doubt the best foundation brush I have ever used.  I can’t praise it enough.  It is the one and only SIGMA FLAT KABUKIF80

PhotoGrid_1382794403038[1]

PhotoGrid_1382791990607[1]

It doesn’t leave streaks on your face because it isn’t a paint brush style brush it is a flat top.  I really don’t like angled foundation brushes for the reason that when you use a foundation brush like that it always leaves streaks and then I have to either blend it with my fingers or with a make up sponge but with this I could apply foundation without even having to look in a mirror because I know it will be blended and smooth and could go straight out without checking.  It is a flat top and leaves your foundation flawless and smooth.  It’s easy enough to hold and use I normally put foundation on the back of my hand then dab the brush onto it and use circular motions to buff it into my skin.  Sometimes I will dot foundation on my face then use the brush.  I then apply a setting powder by dabbing it onto my face so I don’t move the foundation then I always brush down my face so the small hairs are not sticking up ( I don’t have a hairy face by the way but you know what I mean right? we all have hair on our faces).

So all in all I think it’s clear I love it and would recommend everybody buy one you won’t be disappointed.  It will change your foundation routine for ever and for the better.  SIGMA is an American brand but can be bought over here.  I bought mine from www.cocktailcosmetics.co.uk.

Because it is round it is a bit of a pain to deep clean and takes a while to dry so I think I’m going to purchase another one any excuse ;)!

I have recently bought a beauty blender but I’m not impressed yet I need to use it a few more times yet but I know I won’t love it as much as the flat kabuki.

Have a fab weekend is anybody doing anything exciting?. I’m going buying a washing machine because mine just decided to set on fire whilst I was trying to do this post how rude!!!

Love nico b xoxoxo

7 thoughts on “THE BEST FOUNDATION BRUSH EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: How Do You Like Your Foundation? Cake, Matte or Dewy? | All Things Curiousjoi

  2. Pingback: LK Studio-Студио за красота, Велико Търново,Фризьорски услуги, Прически, Подстригване, Боядисване, Кичури, Изправяне, Маша, Преса, Дифузер, Къдре

  3. Pingback: How Do You Like Your Foundation? Cake, Matte or Dewy? – All Things Curiousjoi

  4. Pingback: WHAT I GOT FOR CHRISTMAS X | beauty blog BY NICOBEE

  5. Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  6. Pingback: HIGH END FOUNDATIONS | beauty blog BY NICOBEE

Leave a Reply

