AUTUMN LIPS

Hey beauties how are you all?

So yet again I have another post with AUTUMN in the title. Oh I love it hehe 😉

1053

1062

Here we have a classic red lip MAC’s RUBY WOO. This is a very matte lipstick and can be quite drying on the lips and can settle into the lines on your lips so keep your lips moisturised to avoid this or even put a little bit of lip balm on before applying. I don’t tend to use a brush when applying lipstick but this can help with getting a nice even edge.

1056

Here we have Barry M in 160. I really wanted to try this colour as I loved the look of it on other people but wasn’t sure if it would suit me so I just bought this one knowing it was affordable and if I didn’t like it I hadn’t wasted a lot of money on purchasing it. It is super dark but doesn’t appear so dark on the lips. I tend to wear a lip liner if I wear this lipstick as sometimes it doesn’t apply equally. Saying that I do often forget to wear lip liner and I need to get in the habit of buying more and wearing them as they help stop lipsticks with smudging or bleeding.

CYMERA_20131008_193443

And lastly we have another MAC lipstick in LICKABLE. It is a cremesheen lipstick so it glides on and I love it. This is one of my favourite MAC lipsticks. I never apply gloss over this because I don’t think it needs any it applies evenly and has a nice shine to it making lips look luscious and kissable wit woo haha!

What lipsticks have you been wearing lately? I have a bit of a lipstick obsession.
Have a good day everyone

Love nico b xoxox

Leave a Reply

